4585 Reviews
3D Perching Owl on Saba Wood3D Perching Owl on Saba Woodchilly - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

I love these. I always get compliments on them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe Retainerfalco - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

The bar is quite short but this is great, very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Plain Captive Bead RingPlain Captive Bead Ringfalco - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Exactly what I ordered!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PVD Coated TunnelsPVD Coated TunnelsEvans Evans - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

great product . want more asap

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Goldstone Double Flared PlugsGreen Goldstone Double Flared Plugsadam shailer - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

these stone plugs are super cool, theyre look awesome and if youre into stones and belive in their natural properties for healing/chakras etc than i reccomend you get some! great purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear Skinsadam shailer - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

these ear skins are amazing, theyre so comfortable you dont even know they are in and you can sleep with them in without them falling out or being annoying! definately reccomend them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Captive Bead RingsTitanium Captive Bead Ringszanz - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

good colour and nice size.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blue Cats Eye Glass PlugsBlue Cats Eye Glass PlugsBlair Coates - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Cool product, awesome price. Love them :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stainless Steel Screw On TunnelsStainless Steel Screw On TunnelsBlair Coates - 19th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome price and product - exactly as hoped. Cheers guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsGene - 17th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Comfortable and perfect for school :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Lucky Tunnels FlaredLucky Tunnels FlaredCheryl Lister - 16th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

My son was rapt with his ' lucky' tunnels! Really easy to order and quick delivery. Great service - thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsGwen Russell - 14th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Happy with this product, will be buying more next pay day, and shell be useing them as little christmas presents :) and love the colours :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sharp Talon with O-RingSharp Talon with O-RingKel Taylor - 13th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Perfect! Love the weight and size! Woop woop

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsAmelia Te Aho White - 12th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

I love these, one of my favourites. So comfortable and so affordable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10g Segment Ring10g Segment RingAmelia Te Aho White - 12th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Amazing quality, can't believe what a bargain they are!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsGreen Aventurine Stone Flared Plugslaura - 11th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Love these plugs! A bit heavy though so can't wear them all the time or my ears will grow! Beautiful almost translucent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Solid Bone Flared PlugsSolid Bone Flared Plugslaura - 11th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Nice lightweight plugs, almost plasticy though, hard to tell that it is bone. But nice and simple.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
JackFruit Wood PlugsJackFruit Wood Plugslaura - 11th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Really beautiful plug, got lots of nice comments about them. My dog ate one tho!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Fimo Flower Belly RingFimo Flower Belly RingDanielle carter - 11th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Cool shape and colors look great in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Dream Catcher Belly RingDream Catcher Belly RingDanielle carter - 11th Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Looks amazing in very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4585 Reviews
Top