4721 Reviews
Winged Heart Industrial BarbellWinged Heart Industrial BarbellPhillipa Jonassen - 12th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Such a cute little barbell, love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Solid Acrylic Marble PlugsSolid Acrylic Marble PlugsHarley Peddie - 12th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Great product, very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel TapersSteel TapersHarley Peddie - 12th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Good quality, nice to use, easy to stretch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsHarley Peddie - 12th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Amazing product, very happy with it. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stainless Steel Screw On TunnelsStainless Steel Screw On TunnelsMatthew Blackwell - 12th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

awesome quality and super quick delivery, brilliant value for the price!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Monofilament Eyebrow RetainerMonofilament Eyebrow RetainerEloise Kerr - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Perfect for me personally as it allows me to keep my piercing while at school. Practically invisible.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jewelled Captive Bead RingJewelled Captive Bead RingEloise Kerr - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Extremely tricky to undo and put in, although this is not the fault of the supplier. Although the gem inside the ball did come out fairly easily which is a problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Marble Cone Eyebrow BarMarble Cone Eyebrow BarEloise Kerr - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Got the 16 gauge red eyebrow bar, really delicate looking and light, great for if you don't want a bulky piercing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsGrace - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Looks mean!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerGrace - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Very hard to notice, good for work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crystal Nose ScrewCrystal Nose ScrewGrace - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Looks awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Horn and Carved Bone Flower PlugsHorn and Carved Bone Flower PlugsGeorgina - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Absolutely amazing! Get so many compliments on these. Not as heavy as I thought they were going to be, so they are easy for everyday!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PVD Coated TunnelsPVD Coated TunnelsGeorgina - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Super comfortable to wear. Nice and lightweight for everyday!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Skull Crossbone Sono Wood and Bone PlugsSkull Crossbone Sono Wood and Bone PlugsChloe - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Brought as gift, he loved them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel Star Flared Saddle PlugsSteel Star Flared Saddle PlugsAmber - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

These are awesome plugs - fit perfect, quality made and look awesome. Highly recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsGreen Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsElizabeth Winter - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Bought some of these for a Christmas present. I know he is going to love them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugElizabeth Winter - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

I got these for a gift for my boyfriend. His favourite colour is green and these are just so awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsElizabeth Winter - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome! I was worried I might get 2 of the same but I didn't at all. I love all of the ones I got :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsElizabeth Winter - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

I love these! They are so comfortable and such cool colours. I would highly recommend to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Triple Jeweled Belly RingsTriple Jeweled Belly RingsNicky - 9th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Great product, great price, easy ordering, prompt delivery, thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4721 Reviews
Top