Yes, we're open & shipping as normal! Please be aware that there may be slight delays with Postal Deliveries at this time.

Customer Reviews of "Double Gem Eyebrow Bar"

14 Items Found
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarSarah Ware - 25th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Very nice piercing ice and subtle Bought the red one and it is nice and vibrant, great for when I want to make a statement

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarSarah Ware - 25th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Bought the purple one Very pretty and perfect for any occassion

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarSarah Ware - 25th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Bought the light blue one, by far my favourite colored one in the range Very beautiful and elegant Perfect for situations like work when you need to be more subtle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarFelicity Heaven - 26th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

I really like this one it looks really pretty I am impressed with Purely piercing, I will definitely use them again when Im ready for more jewels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarJade Kirwan - 20th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Love the color and excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarJade Kirwan - 20th Feb 2017
Rating
Review

Love the color and excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarAmy - 6th Jan 2015
Rating
Review

Bought this for my vertical labret piercing. perfect length!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarDanielle Brown - 9th Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Awesome barbell looks great in love the colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarMadelena Manetto Quick - 25th Jun 2013
Rating
Review

I got the red one and it looks really cute! Too bad I lost one ball, but I can still wear the remaining gem one with a plain steel ball on the other end

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarKirwan Kirwan - 7th Nov 2012
Rating
Review

I love my new eyebrow thanks to the great service I received from Purely Piercing. From now on I think I will buy all my body piercing jewellery from here now.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarLeess Curtis - 3rd Oct 2012
Rating
Review

I bought his for my Snug piercing and it fits perfectly and looks wicked!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarKirkwood Kirkwood - 18th Jul 2012
Rating
Review

perfect size and very cute, love it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarKylie Dawson - 29th Aug 2011
Rating
Review

I love this piece of jewellery. I have had so many people comment on it. The sun hits the gem at just the right angle and sparkles. I love it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Eyebrow BarDouble Gem Eyebrow BarSascha Thin - 6th Jul 2011
Rating
Review

Like the double gem

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14 Items Found
Top