Stock Take SaleSave 30% to 60% Storewide!
4675 Reviews
Acrylic Plugs with O-RingsAcrylic Plugs with O-RingsGeorgina Shaw - 9th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great product super light and dont fall out Perfect for what I needed them for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Threaded TunnelAcrylic Threaded TunnelGeorgina Shaw - 9th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great product super light and dont fall out Perfect for what I needed them for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Plugs with O-RingsAcrylic Plugs with O-RingsGeorgina Shaw - 9th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Great product super light and perfect for what I needed them for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stash Hollow Screw On PlugsStash Hollow Screw On PlugsAaron Henderson - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

Well made Look great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Straight Spike Eyebrow BarStraight Spike Eyebrow BarAaron Henderson - 8th Dec 2018
Rating
Review

As expected Excellent quality as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely looking stone plug Wear this one daily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PVD Coated TunnelsPVD Coated TunnelsConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Possibly my new favourite I really like these ones They pop in and out really easily but dont fall out when I sleep like others Very light weight and dont react with my skin I bought a 8mm 10mm and both sizes fit very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone TunnelGreen Stone TunnelConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Very nice, quite dark, the hole almost seems redundant at 8mm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black PVD Threaded TunnelBlack PVD Threaded TunnelConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Looks and feels nice, the PVD doesnt react with my skin but the tunnel itself is quite long maybe I have thin lobes so it doesnt sit flush

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Tear Drop PlugHematite Tear Drop PlugConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Hesitant to give 5 stars The jewelry itself is very nice but I bought an 8mm but it will not go in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PVD Coated TunnelsPVD Coated TunnelsConor - 29th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Possibly my new favourite I really like these ones They pop in and out really easily but dont fall out when I sleep like others Very light weight and dont react with my skin I bought a 8mm 10mm and both sizes fit very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hand Crafted 3 Wood PlugsHand Crafted 3 Wood PlugsBecki Clarke - 27th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

This is the second wooden plug I have ordered from Purely Piercings and once again they do not fail to produce such quality wood at such a high finish with amazing attention to detailThe design is very well thought out with comfort and sizing in mind which you can really feel the difference if like me you wear day and night, its so comfortable I barely feel like its thereThe product was even better in person than the photo, the 3 woods are such a unique design they look so natural with the right amount of edge, even my parents approved and they are not into piercings I have used an overseas app to order a wood ear plug in the past and the quality was just not the same, if you want a plug that lasts a long time and doesnt short cut on what matters I highly recommend you go with these guys Especially being kiwi operated you really feel the difference in the fast delivery and professional serviceI brought my last wooden heart plug here 2 years ago and its still in top condition after sea,swimming pool and hot summer sun exposure which really surprised me, it goes to show that hand crafted quality lastsThe price is unbeatable and Id leave a tip if they had a jarYou dont get more quality than these guys and I will be ordering in many many years to come, thank you purely piercings for another beautiful piece and smooth shopping experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip Labrets 6mmTitanium Lip Labrets 6mmLiz - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Was skeptical but really happy with purchase Good quality Perfect fit for a tragus

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsNix Marshall - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Love these So comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Ball Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Ball Eyebrow BarNix Marshall - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Good quality, great for ears too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip LabretTitanium Lip LabretNix Marshall - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Great for your ears, very comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip LabretTitanium Lip LabretNix Marshall - 20th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Great for your ears, very comfy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Red Inline Set Double Flared TunnelRed Inline Set Double Flared TunnelMomo - 11th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Taken off one star as some of the red stones have fallen out but otherwise look cool and are comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugHarley Peddie - 10th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome look, flair is a bit small but still holds well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Azurite Stone Flared PlugsAzurite Stone Flared PlugsHarley Peddie - 10th Nov 2018
Rating
Review

Beautiful plugs, love the colour and style

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4675 Reviews
Top