Customer Reviews

4289 Items Found
Acrylic Tunnel with Abalone ShellAcrylic Tunnel with Abalone ShellShiree - 25th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Looks even prettier than the pic, a little difficult to undo when wearing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringShiree - 25th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Beautiful stone, fits well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
UV Pill Tongue BarsUV Pill Tongue BarsWillow Harris - 20th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I received these only a few days after purchase and personally i do not like them because of the shape but i love the idea

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
UV Pill Tongue BarsUV Pill Tongue BarsWillow Harris - 20th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I received these only a few days after purchase and personally i do not like them because of the shape but i love the idea

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsWillow Harris - 20th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I received these only a few days after purchase and i love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt White Gold Ball Nose Bone14kt White Gold Ball Nose BoneDaniel Cudby - 13th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent product thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blackline Star Nose ScrewBlackline Star Nose ScrewShirley Harrison - 12th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

This one is really different and I have had a few compliments on it when I wear it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
CZ Titanium Nose ScrewCZ Titanium Nose ScrewShirley Harrison - 12th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

I love this nose screw I lost my original one and was worried this would be bigger and uncomfortable but it is perfect Very happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsBrett Morris - 11th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great comfortable fit, barely notice them there Never fall out during sleep unlike previous tunnels i have had

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Plugs with O-RingsAcrylic Plugs with O-Ringskeana klassen - 11th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Absolutely loved them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel TapersSteel Taperskeana klassen - 11th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect taper,, worked really well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexi Silicone Ear skin TunnelsFlexi Silicone Ear skin TunnelsSophie Christensen - 8th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Great tunnel, I finally found a nice rubber one that wasnt too chunky, nice and thin so fits to your ear perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel Spike Nose ScrewSteel Spike Nose ScrewSophie Christensen - 8th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this nose spike, stays in 247 and looks so cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blackline Five Point Star for Dermal AnchorsBlackline Five Point Star for Dermal AnchorsSerena Miller - 7th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

WOW ze perfect dermal jewel 4 what I was after I meant 2 screw it so it was pside down, and all Sataney and shit When actually screwing it into me face, i kinda didnt think about it, but it ended up perfectly aligned anyway From a distance, its a beauty mark Up close, you see

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
UV Flexible BarbellsUV Flexible BarbellsAshley Graham - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

These are cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Two Tone Glitter BarbellTwo Tone Glitter BarbellAshley Graham - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

My fave so far

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsAshley Graham - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Cool seletion of colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsAshley Graham - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Always a good assortment

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsAshley Graham - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Awesome selection and great value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
16g Titanium Segment Ring16g Titanium Segment RingHarley Peddie - 4th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Tried to use as a lip ring, but the sizing is either too big or too small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4289 Items Found
Top