4885 Reviews
Plain Captive Bead RingPlain Captive Bead RingAmy weston - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Very big but perfect size for my piercing when I breast feed Needed something bigger due to the size of nipple

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Red Tigers Eye Stone PlugRed Tigers Eye Stone PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsGreen Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jasper Stone Flared PlugJasper Stone Flared PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Fossil Flared PlugFossil Flared PlugBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Azurite Stone Flared PlugsAzurite Stone Flared PlugsBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Turquoise Flared PlugsTurquoise Flared PlugsBen reid - 14th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Great product and great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Pine Stone PlugWhite Pine Stone PlugKatie - 6th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Nice plugs Satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugKatie - 6th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Purchased these thinking they were darker in color but turns out to be too bright for me Doesnt suit me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crocodile Wood and Tigerwood Organic PlugsCrocodile Wood and Tigerwood Organic PlugsKatie - 6th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Nice wooden plugs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Horn and Mother of Pearl Exotic Flared PlugsHorn and Mother of Pearl Exotic Flared PlugsKatie - 6th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Really like these but one of the pearl pieces fell off after only wearing for one week

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mixed Bag of BarbellsMixed Bag of BarbellsDestini Ormsby - 4th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Ok tbh I straight up thought these bars were gonna b absolute shii but after receiving them I was quite pleased I am happy with the pricing and the amount in the bag and the return sheet Shipping was fast asf and everything was all together 1 downfall was that 1 of the balls on my bars had a chipped a piece off but I think that was the shipping process so algud Definitely recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Bioflex LabretsJeweled Bioflex LabretsNix Marshall - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Fantastic product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mixed Bag of BarbellsMixed Bag of BarbellsNix Marshall - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Great colours, good price, better than metal balls

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Mixed Bag of Acrylic BarbellsMixed Bag of Acrylic BarbellsNix Marshall - 30th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Absolutely love these, so comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Small Ring Opening PliersSmall Ring Opening PliersKaren TipladyHansen - 19th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

High quality item Exactly what I need to open my cbr Shipped and received super quick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4885 Reviews
Top