4754 Reviews
Moonstone Blue PlugsMoonstone Blue PlugsAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

The photos dont do these plugs justice, they look so much better in person

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Quartz Stone PlugsRose Quartz Stone PlugsAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

These look and feel absolutely wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

These are honestly so cool to look at in the light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Gem Internally Threaded Titanium Belly BarDouble Gem Internally Threaded Titanium Belly BarAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

I was super impressed with the quality of these belly bars I was concerned that it might look or feel cheap, but I was happily proven wrong Ill definitely be getting this in more colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

I loved my goal sized ones so much that I bought a set in my current size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blue Cats Eye Glass PlugsBlue Cats Eye Glass PlugsAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

My plugs looked more like the second photo than the first, which Im pretty happy with

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Agate Flared PlugsWhite Agate Flared PlugsAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

I bought these in a smaller size and while the agate pattern was even better, it still has the length issue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
White Agate Flared PlugsWhite Agate Flared PlugsAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

These white agate plugs are the perfect goal plugs The only problem is that they are quite long compared to other plugs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Clear Acrylic UV LabretsClear Acrylic UV LabretsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Needed some new labrets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect for work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Duo Jeweled Titanium Belly RingsDuo Jeweled Titanium Belly RingsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Love love love the plain black

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Love them, but occasionally the o ring will get caught in my ear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Amazing fit, love wearing them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Super handy to have

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Overlapping Belly RingBlack Overlapping Belly RingKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Super excited to wear this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moonstone Blue PlugsMoonstone Blue PlugsKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Adorable but also tend to fall out in my sleep

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

One of my favourites

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Martini Set Nose ScrewsMartini Set Nose ScrewsKym Goh - 19th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Absolutely Stunning

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Cubic Zirconia Double Flared TunnelCubic Zirconia Double Flared TunnelKym Goh - 19th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect fit They look amazing in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Intricate Carved Dragon Horn Ear HangerIntricate Carved Dragon Horn Ear HangerMichelle Miller - 17th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

Came relatively fast since its international shipping

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4754 Reviews
Top