4598 Reviews
14kt White Gold 2mm Ruby Nose Screw14kt White Gold 2mm Ruby Nose ScrewWIKI BROWN - 15th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome nose stud one of my favourites to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Martini Set Nose ScrewsMartini Set Nose ScrewsBree MacFarlane - 9th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect stud, shiny and great quality Customer service was amazing too responded in a matter of hours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsKymberlee - 7th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

These are greatordered twice now and everytime they come they are not broken and have a range of different colours in each packdefinely would re purchase and recommend to other people as they are really good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Spike and Loop LabretSpike and Loop LabretKeven Smith - 5th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect Fast shipping Very happy with Purely Piercings will return

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Super Bling Flared PlugsSuper Bling Flared PlugsLARA GREEN - 2nd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Great product Unfortunately smaller than I realised and I ordered the wrong size Will order new ones definitely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Great service and great tunnels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love them heaps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Great Fit really nicely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fantastic as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Agate Stone Flared PlugBlack Agate Stone Flared PlugNathan Belleville - 26th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Quick turnaround and great product Exactly what I wanted I have a few more orders in my wish list which Ill be buying soon thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Tribal Flames Captive Bead RingTribal Flames Captive Bead RingJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

stylee and not everyone else wearing them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

must have in the wallet incase you nee urgent xray or op Would be bad enough without losing tose quick to close piercings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Bioflex LabretsJeweled Bioflex LabretsJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

comfy, pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sterling Silver Ball Nose BoneSterling Silver Ball Nose BoneMelissa Culpin - 13th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Thank you my purchase arrived in efficient packaging and timeExcalty how pictured with description, Very pleasedGreat price and perfect to my needSuggest great buy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsLorna Ryan - 6th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

These are the best silicone tunnels i have found, they are all i wear Super comfortable and light even having both my firsts and seconds stretched on both ears They dont get smelly or gunked up and they are easy to put in but dont fall out easily lost one for the first time after having them in for about a year 10mm and 8mm in photo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crystal Stone Threaded TunnelCrystal Stone Threaded TunnelMel Cains - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love these tunnels, product exactly as pictured but doesnt show how awesomely sparkly they are in the light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Ball Nose ScrewGold Ball Nose ScrewHanna Benseman - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love it Keep returning to this one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Ball Nose ScrewGold Ball Nose ScrewHanna Benseman - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love it Best nose ring Ive found I seem to lose them but not this one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Feather Dangle Belly BarDouble Feather Dangle Belly BarMara - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this one I wear it all the time, very durable, great quality and it doesnt even tend to get caught on clothes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stained Glass Butterfly Belly RingStained Glass Butterfly Belly RingMara - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Its fantastic Although some of the blue came off after a month or two of every day wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4598 Reviews
Top