Customer Reviews

Review of the Month
Every month we choose a well written review as our winner of $20 store credit.

Last Months Review

Ruby - 23rd Aug 2017
Review

Ive always had trouble finding nose screws that arent too small to easily get in, but these are great They arent too loose as to fall out on their own, while still being easy to take out and put in whenever I need I bought two dark green ones and I am loving the colour

4432 Reviews
Golden Honeycomb Glass Flared PlugsGolden Honeycomb Glass Flared PlugsMomo - 19th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Cubic Zirconia Steel PlugsBlack Cubic Zirconia Steel PlugsEveMarie Allen - 15th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

lovley plug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Tribal Design Horn and Bone Spiral TaperTribal Design Horn and Bone Spiral TaperEveMarie Allen - 15th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

beautiful taper, very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Plain Captive Bead RingPlain Captive Bead RingEveMarie Allen - 15th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

perfect as I expected, cheers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow in the Dark BarbellGlow in the Dark BarbellEveMarie Allen - 15th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

nice smaller barbell

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Clear Tongue RetainerClear Tongue RetainerHolly Lane - 11th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Comfortable and easy to put in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Solid Silicone Flared PlugsSolid Silicone Flared PlugsHolly Lane - 11th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Super comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Threaded TunnelAcrylic Threaded TunnelHolly Lane - 11th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Looks exactly like image

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded BarbellsInternally Threaded BarbellsHolly Lane - 11th Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Amazing for sensitive piercings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crescent Moon with Crystals Seemless RingCrescent Moon with Crystals Seemless RingSamantha Cate - 3rd Oct 2017
Rating
Review

Exactly as pictured, easy to use Just a bit too big for where I wanted to wear it in my ear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsTom Pulfrey - 29th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Awesome plugs Look amazing, fit perfect and have a nice weight to them to help stretch naturally

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood Flared Organic PlugsAreng Wood Flared Organic PlugsDiana Xavier - 26th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

The black ink bled for months Cleaned them every day in the shower but still my ears and neck have black marks for months after buying these Since theyve stopped, yeah theyre fine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Silicone Flared PlugsBlack Silicone Flared PlugsDiana Xavier - 26th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Sized a bit big, was a tight squeeze getting them in, but fine My earlobes are small and the plus is thick, so sticks out a bit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood Flared Organic PlugsAreng Wood Flared Organic PlugsDiana Xavier - 26th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

My boyfriend had the same experience They bleed really badly, he got SO mad

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt Rose Gold 1.5mm CZ Gem Nose Bone14kt Rose Gold 1.5mm CZ Gem Nose BoneLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Very pretty nose stud

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flat Back Jewelled Nose BoneFlat Back Jewelled Nose BoneLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Nice little stud

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Cubic Zirconia Ear CuffCubic Zirconia Ear CuffLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Found real difficult to get on But did look nice once I suceeded

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sterling Silver CZ Gem Nose BoneSterling Silver CZ Gem Nose BoneLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

First one arrived broken, but Purely Piercings fixed the problem straight away so very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Nose BonesJeweled Nose BonesLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Very nice fit and size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Nose BonesJeweled Nose BonesLiesl Cain - 25th Sep 2017
Rating
Review

Fits nicely and good size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4432 Reviews
Top