Customer Reviews

Review of the Month
Every month we choose a well written review as our winner of $20 store credit.

Last Months Review

Samantha Cate - 3rd Oct 2017
Review

Exactly as pictured, easy to use Just a bit too big for where I wanted to wear it in my ear

4465 Reviews
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsZammora Williams - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

They are great all different colours and patterns only one double but their great and i love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsCrocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Nice looking in 10mm good fit too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crescent Moon Seamless RingCrescent Moon Seamless RingHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Really nice fit and good style

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsCrocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Beautiful tunnelsAwesome fit and look at 10mm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Spike Bioflex Lip LabretSpike Bioflex Lip LabretHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Good fit and nice feel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Spike Bioflex Lip LabretSpike Bioflex Lip LabretHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Love the look The colourHas lasted very well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Antique Dream Catcher Belly BarAntique Dream Catcher Belly BarHarley Peddie - 7th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Bought as a gift for Christmas Wonderful look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Plain Titanium BarbellsPlain Titanium BarbellsKennedy Ritchie - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Perfect, even though I got the wrong size it looked good in another peircing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip Labrets 6mmTitanium Lip Labrets 6mmKennedy Ritchie - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Love it will be buying more in different colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flared Bone TunnelsFlared Bone TunnelsAlan - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Solid tunnels, great fit and look awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Horse Shoe Septum RetainerHorse Shoe Septum RetainerAlan - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Good retainer, a little tight in the center where it comes in, had to open it up a bit to be able to hide it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsAlan - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Comfortable tunnels for when you cant wear solid tunnels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsCrocodile Wood and Horn TunnelsAlan - 6th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Solid tunnels, great fit and look awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsLucy Beech - 20th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

These are perfect for keeping my piercings open while having surgery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
UV Acrylic Belly RingsUV Acrylic Belly RingsLucy Beech - 20th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Love this it fits perfectly and sits just how I want it to Is going to be perfect for when I have surgery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Plain Captive Bead RingPlain Captive Bead RingBriony Gemmell - 6th Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Good Pretty easy to put it in and put the bead back in considering this was my first time with one of these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blackline Jeweled 14g Straight Tongue BarbellBlackline Jeweled 14g Straight Tongue BarbellDesiree Epapara - 3rd Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Great deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Blackline Jeweled 14g Straight Tongue BarbellBlackline Jeweled 14g Straight Tongue BarbellDesiree Epapara - 3rd Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Excellent bars

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled BarbellSingle Jeweled BarbellDesiree Epapara - 3rd Nov 2017
Rating
Review

Great purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4465 Reviews
Top