4721 Reviews
Externally Threaded BarbellsExternally Threaded BarbellsKyra Jane Brunton - 16th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsKyra Jane Brunton - 16th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Very comfortable and easy to wear The only tunnels I will wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsKyra Jane Brunton - 16th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Very comfortable and easy to wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flat Clear Glass PlugsFlat Clear Glass PlugsI WILTON - 12th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

These are easily my favourite from the whole collection I have

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amethyst Stone Flared PlugAmethyst Stone Flared PlugI WILTON - 12th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Love the deep colour, matches lots of styles well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Azurite Stone Flared PlugsAzurite Stone Flared PlugsI WILTON - 12th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Love the oddball colour combination with these, catches the eye for sure

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood and Bone Dice PlugsAreng Wood and Bone Dice PlugsI WILTON - 12th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Where do I start, easy to wear and look the part Definitely an attention grabber

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsCorey Ransby - 8th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect And what an Awesome price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sterling Silver Flared TunnelSterling Silver Flared TunnelCorey Ransby - 8th Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Perfect OutStanding in Silver and what an Awesome price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone Plugchad low - 2nd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Great plug looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Scorpion Acrylic PlugScorpion Acrylic Plugchad low - 2nd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Awesome plug to wear get a lot of people looking at it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Owl Belly RingOwl Belly RingTori Brook - 31st Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Unfortunately this was unavailable when the sale went through but I was sent an email straight away to see if there was something else I would like I chose a different item and it got sent faster than the rest Can not fault your services at all Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crystal Spider Belly RingCrystal Spider Belly RingTori Brook - 31st Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Fast delivery awesome product Better quality than what I was expecting Thank you I have been wearing this one for almost 2 weeks and I love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stained Butterfly Belly RingStained Butterfly Belly RingTori Brook - 31st Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Fast delivery awesome product Better quality than what I was expecting Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moving Kitty Belly RingMoving Kitty Belly RingTori Brook - 31st Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Fast delivery awesome product Better quality than what I was expecting Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Kitty Belly BarJeweled Kitty Belly BarTori Brook - 31st Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Fast delivery awesome product Better quality than what I was expecting Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudInternally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudAdriana Jensen - 25th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Great product and came faster than i expected would be great if i could get some extra replacement balls for it in the future

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudInternally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudAdriana Jensen - 25th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Great product and came faster than i expected would be great if i could get some extra replacement balls for it in the future

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Belly RingPure Titanium Belly RingBecca Cooper - 24th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

These bars are very light, smooth and have amazing colour Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Belly RingPure Titanium Belly RingBecca Cooper - 24th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

These bars are very light, smooth and have amazing colour I brought two of them and for one I can unscrew the big ball and the other the small ball Im not 100 if both ends can come off but am assuming yes and I might need to use pliers to move the stick balls if I want to swap out balls Otherwise they are lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
4721 Reviews
Top