14kt Gold and Diamond Nose Screw14kt Gold and Diamond Nose ScrewMichelle Grammer - 13th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

extremely quick with delivery Nose screw easy to insert however found that it didnt sit to snuggly enough for my liking

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAreng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

These are my favourite plugs ever Have already purchased 2 pairs as Ive gone up in size and about to order my third pair Love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAreng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome plugs Well made delicious wood Yum

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sono Wood Crushed Turquoise PlugSono Wood Crushed Turquoise PlugAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I had higher hopes for these plugsthey didnt seem to be the high quality Ive had with other plugs from purely piercings in the past Quality of them was not worth the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
CZ & Sterling Silver Navel ShieldCZ & Sterling Silver Navel ShieldAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

fantastic i love it thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Niobium HeartsNiobium HeartsAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

fantastic i love it thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudInternally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

a little smaller than i expected but i love them and the came really fast to

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel Overlapping Twister BarbellSteel Overlapping Twister BarbellTayla - 15th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

They came a couple of days after I ordered them, and they were exactly what they looked like in the picture and what was described Great quality for a great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Using them as a great alternative for earings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Loved them so I bought them on bulk Very comfy bar

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Using them as a great alternative for earings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Straight BarPure Titanium Straight BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Great product just a lil to short for what I needed them for

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Using them as a great alternative for earings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Beach Ball Flexible Tongue BarBeach Ball Flexible Tongue BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Great, Comfy Bar

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarPure Titanium Spike Eyebrow BarNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Using them as a great alternative for earings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip LabretTitanium Lip LabretNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Great comfy bar

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium 16 & 18g BallsPure Titanium 16 & 18g BallsNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Great for replacement balls

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Captive Bead RingsTitanium Captive Bead RingsNicola Marshall - 14th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely nice fit in tragus

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Rose Quartz Stone PlugsRose Quartz Stone PlugsBrigit Maloney - 9th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

BeautifulFits perfectly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Turquoise Flared PlugsTurquoise Flared PlugsNai Yeat - 5th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

great quality good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top