Stock Take SaleSave 30% to 60% Storewide!
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsI WILTON - 17th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

Great tunnels, love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amethyst Stone Flared PlugAmethyst Stone Flared PlugI WILTON - 17th Oct 2018
Rating
Review

These look great, I love my pair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsJenna Russell - 25th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Received as promised on time, which was great as I had an MRI scan and needed to replace my steel piercing bars temporarily Thanks again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Overlapping Belly RingBlack Overlapping Belly RingHolly Lane - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Very versatile piercing, I have one as a belly piercing and one as an ear piercing and they both look great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Plain Captive Bead RingPlain Captive Bead RingHolly Lane - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Sturdy and good quality, bead doesnt pop out easily like some captive bead rings do

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
PVD Coated TunnelsPVD Coated TunnelsHolly Lane - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

These look amazing on, probably my new favourite thing to wear in my ears Cant feel them when theyre in and I can sleep in them too so very comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsIan - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, comfortable and easy to insert and remove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsIan - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, comfortable and easy to insert and remove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsIan - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, comfortable and easy to insert and remove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsIan - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, comfortable and easy to insert and remove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsIan - 19th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Great quality, comfortable and easy to insert and remove

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10g Segment Ring10g Segment RingMichael Spencer - 14th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Just what I wanted The rings are a tight fit, and need the pliers to put on or take off Delivery was fast, and for the price this is awesome value Id recommend these guys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8g Segment Rings8g Segment RingsMichael Spencer - 14th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Just what I wanted The rings are a tight fit, and need the pliers to put on or take off Delivery was fast, and for the price this is awesome value Id recommend these guys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Outward Bend Tips Ring Opening PliersOutward Bend Tips Ring Opening PliersMichael Spencer - 14th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Ideal for opening heavy gauge rings for fitting Good quality, and work fine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
6g Segment Rings6g Segment RingsMichael Spencer - 14th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Just what I wanted The rings are a tight fit, and need the pliers to put on or take off Delivery was fast, and for the price this is awesome value Id recommend these guys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amethyst Stone Flared PlugAmethyst Stone Flared PlugJC TOLCHARD - 13th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

So awesome Will buy more in the future

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsGreen Aventurine Stone Flared PlugsJC TOLCHARD - 13th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Love these Really comfortable to wear Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone TunnelGreen Stone TunnelJC TOLCHARD - 13th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Love this site

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed BarbellsPaige McCullumSavage - 6th Sep 2018
Rating
Review

Definitely will order again Shipping wasnt long, barbells werent broken and the colors selected were all different patterns and colors No double ups, very pleased Thank you so much love love love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stainless Steel Screw On TunnelsStainless Steel Screw On TunnelsRashik Kanji - 27th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Shipping was super fast and I was happy with that however the tunnels themselves were abnormally long in width I found so when I would sleep they would dig into my neck I ended up taking them out after only 2 days and swapping to a different brand that fitted normally So overall I was quite bummed with this purchase due to their abnormal width

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top