Native American Feather Belly RingNative American Feather Belly RingSammie - 28th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Very cute Not a terribly big fan of how the feathers both join on one side of the square whilst the chain is on the other side Makes it feel a little awkward but Easy to look past and love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Antique Dream Catcher Belly BarAntique Dream Catcher Belly BarSammie - 28th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Fairly long but very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Carved Ear CuffCarved Ear CuffSammie - 28th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Hard to put in due to the ball being so hard to unscrew but otherwise very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Flared Steel TunnelsSingle Flared Steel TunnelsNakita Moore - 27th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Really nice quality, looks comfortable and has a nice flare to it Excited for when it fits so I can get the full experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Teardrop Jasper Stone PlugTeardrop Jasper Stone PlugNakita Moore - 27th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

This is such a beautiful plug, nice and comfortable Was my first time with the tear drop shape but love it so far

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Moonstone Blue PlugsMoonstone Blue PlugsNakita Moore - 27th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Such a beautiful piece, nice weight and looks amazing when the light reflects through it Need to buy this in my goal size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsShiree Hughes - 23rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Looks much better than I expected, super comfortable to wear everyday

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone Top Hat PlugGreen Stone Top Hat PlugShiree Hughes - 23rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Beautiful vibrant colour, super comfortable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Star Saddle PlugsStar Saddle PlugsShiree Hughes - 23rd Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Nice fit, looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flat Back Jewelled Nose BoneFlat Back Jewelled Nose BoneAdelaide Silbery - 20th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Love this, simple but pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Captive Bead Ring with Sexy ButterflyCaptive Bead Ring with Sexy ButterflyAdelaide Silbery - 20th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Love these, however I bought them to go in my daith peircing, and they are hard to get in without help as the daith is an awkward place to get the ball in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Tribal Flames Captive Bead RingTribal Flames Captive Bead RingKevin Craft - 16th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Very happy with the jewellery it has a nice weight to it and being finished both sides make it a great matching set of nipple rings, that hang beautifully

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
20g Yellow Gold Seamless Rings20g Yellow Gold Seamless RingsMichelle Grammer - 13th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this piece of jewellery Very pretty and sits on my nostril very well Great delivery service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose Screw14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose ScrewMichelle Grammer - 13th Mar 2018
Rating
Review

extremely quick with delivery Nose screw easy to insert however found that it didnt sit to snuggly enough for my liking

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAreng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

Awesome plugs Well made delicious wood Yum

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sono Wood Crushed Turquoise PlugSono Wood Crushed Turquoise PlugAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

I had higher hopes for these plugsthey didnt seem to be the high quality Ive had with other plugs from purely piercings in the past Quality of them was not worth the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAreng Wood with Mother of Pearl Heart Flared PlugsAmber Buffett - 25th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

These are my favourite plugs ever Have already purchased 2 pairs as Ive gone up in size and about to order my third pair Love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudInternally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

a little smaller than i expected but i love them and the came really fast to

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
CZ & Sterling Silver Navel ShieldCZ & Sterling Silver Navel ShieldAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

fantastic i love it thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Niobium HeartsNiobium HeartsAdriana Jensen - 17th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

fantastic i love it thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top