14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose Bone14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose BoneDiane Alder - 23rd Mar 2023
Rating
Review

Such a perfect little nose bone These really are the nicest Ive found and being gold doesnt react to my skin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

Ive bought these twice before a great option

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

I got these because the ones I normaly get were out of stock These are a really nice weight and a little more subtle than the black agate stone

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Red Tigers Eye Stone PlugRed Tigers Eye Stone PlugZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

Really cool plugs with great colouring Ive always worn black but now love these ones

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Agate Stone Flared PlugBlack Agate Stone Flared PlugZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

These are really nice plugs, I will certainly get them again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Agate Stone Flared PlugBlack Agate Stone Flared PlugZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

Really deep black colour which is great these are my go to

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Hematite Stone PlugsHematite Stone PlugsZac Prestidge - 22nd Feb 2023
Rating
Review

These are really nice plugs, I have bought them before and will certainly get them again when I misplace my next set somewhere

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pure Titanium 16g & 18g BallsPure Titanium 16g & 18g BallsCasey Lambert - 18th Jan 2023
Rating
Review

Got mine in black, nice solid colour Will be interesting to see how long the colours last

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Amethyst Stone Flared PlugAmethyst Stone Flared PlugCasey Lambert - 18th Jan 2023
Rating
Review

My pair are quite identical which is great The saddle is small so easy to insert

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Hollow Stash PlugsAcrylic Hollow Stash PlugsCasey Lambert - 18th Jan 2023
Rating
Review

These are true to size A fun novelty as i wouldnt wear plastic in my ears for very long

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsCasey Lambert - 18th Jan 2023
Rating
Review

I love these so much Perfect fit, even for meaty lobes Great colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Industrial BarbellsIndustrial BarbellsJade Talia - 9th Jan 2023
Rating
Review

Love it The only thing I dislike about it is the lack of stock so I can get all the colours as there was only one available

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Heart and Crossbones Belly RingHeart and Crossbones Belly RingAroha Pouwhare - 30th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Very pretty, happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Heart Chandelier Reverse Belly BarHeart Chandelier Reverse Belly BarAroha Pouwhare - 30th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Looks great in, very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stained Butterfly Belly RingStained Butterfly Belly RingAroha Pouwhare - 30th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Exactly what i ordered, very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stripy Beach Ball LabretsStripy Beach Ball LabretsCourtney - 7th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Cant wait to use it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stripy Beach Ball LabretsStripy Beach Ball LabretsCourtney - 7th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Cant wait to use it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerCourtney - 7th Nov 2022
Rating
Review

Cant wait to use it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip LabretTitanium Lip LabretJudy Heremaia - 7th Oct 2022
Rating
Review

Excellent product Highly recommend, wil purchase again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Loop Labret with UV BallsLoop Labret with UV BallsJudy Heremaia - 7th Oct 2022
Rating
Review

Love the product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top