Skull Crossbone Sono Wood and Bone PlugsSkull Crossbone Sono Wood and Bone PlugsAndrew McQuire - 23rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Really like the design of this but the skull and crossbone inlay fell out within a couple of weeks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood Flared Organic PlugsAreng Wood Flared Organic PlugsAndrew McQuire - 23rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Great for everyday wearing and nice and light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose Bone14kt Yellow Gold and Diamond Nose BoneJenny Kitcher - 18th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Excellent service and fast delivery, a very professional team and quality Jewelry Would highly recommend purely piercings for all your piercings requirements

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flared Horn and Bone Inlay PlugFlared Horn and Bone Inlay PlugGillzy - 16th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Bad ass stretcher, looks dope

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sono Wood Spike PlugSono Wood Spike PlugGillzy - 16th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

My favorite stretcher yet, comfy as and looks bad ass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Barbells10 Mixed Barbellstracey - 7th Jan 2018
Rating
Review

arrived within 3 days of purchasing,great variety of colours in the packdefinitively would purchase again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLesley Jarrett - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

As always an excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLesley Jarrett - 3rd Jan 2018
Rating
Review

Great product, a very happy customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Internally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudInternally Threaded Jewelled Labret StudAdriana Jensen - 30th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Fantastic set Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Celtic Engrave Knotted Toe RingCeltic Engrave Knotted Toe RingJenny Kitcher - 29th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

I bought 2of these and they look great on very comfy and easily adjustable to fit my skinny toes Great service no problems Would thoroughly recommend purely piercings to anyone Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
14kt Gold and Diamond Nose Screw14kt Gold and Diamond Nose ScrewJenny Kitcher - 29th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Beautiful little nose piece, sits flush with your skin and is not so large that people stare at your nose I have lots of people ask where I got it so I have been sales repfor purely piercings Fast delivery and great service Well done

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Carved Celtic Drop CuffCarved Celtic Drop CuffJenny Kitcher - 29th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Great little piece of jewellery looks stunning Did need my daughters help putting it on but its staying put now so no worries The first one I bought unfortunately broke but it was replaced tout suite and no charge Great service and would recommend to any one wanting unique pieces for their piercings Love your easy to navigate web site too Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Silicone Flared PlugsBlack Silicone Flared PlugsLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Good quality Fit well, however could be a bit shorter in length but I will fault my ears for that since I was previously an 18 shrunk down to 6 Id recommend these to anyone wanting a minimalistic look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Silicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsSilicone Tunnels / Kaos Ear SkinsLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Eh, I wasnt too fond of these It could be because I had just tried to go up to an 8 and then put these in the just seemed to collapse in on themselves and made it a but difficult I then didnt really liked the appearance, you couldnt really see them Id only recommend these for people if theyre sticking at the same size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Good for going up a size quickly and easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Titanium Lip LabretTitanium Lip LabretLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Great Basic labret What more could you want

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Areng Wood Flared Organic PlugsAreng Wood Flared Organic PlugsLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

I liked this I thought it looked really good, a difference to siliconeacrylic I might look for something in a 6mm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsLuke Golds - 23rd Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Stretchy stretchy I just used this to do an initial stretch It worked

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Azurite Stone Flared PlugsAzurite Stone Flared PlugsJeffrey Cannell - 20th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

Beautiful stones lovely colour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Spinner Fan TunnelsSpinner Fan TunnelsJeffrey Cannell - 20th Dec 2017
Rating
Review

My kids really like these ones they keep blowing through my ears

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top