Spike and Loop LabretSpike and Loop LabretKeven Smith - 5th Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Perfect Fast shipping Very happy with Purely Piercings will return

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Super Bling Flared PlugsSuper Bling Flared PlugsLARA GREEN - 2nd Aug 2018
Rating
Review

Great product Unfortunately smaller than I realised and I ordered the wrong size Will order new ones definitely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Great service and great tunnels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Acrylic Taper with O-RingsAcrylic Taper with O-RingsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Fantastic as always

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love them heaps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Flared Steel TunnelsDouble Flared Steel TunnelsLARA GREEN - 28th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Great Fit really nicely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Black Agate Stone Flared PlugBlack Agate Stone Flared PlugNathan Belleville - 26th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Quick turnaround and great product Exactly what I wanted I have a few more orders in my wish list which Ill be buying soon thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

must have in the wallet incase you nee urgent xray or op Would be bad enough without losing tose quick to close piercings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Jeweled Bioflex LabretsJeweled Bioflex LabretsJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

comfy, pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Tribal Flames Captive Bead RingTribal Flames Captive Bead RingJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

stylee and not everyone else wearing them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Sterling Silver Ball Nose BoneSterling Silver Ball Nose BoneMelissa Culpin - 13th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Thank you my purchase arrived in efficient packaging and timeExcalty how pictured with description, Very pleasedGreat price and perfect to my needSuggest great buy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsLorna Ryan - 6th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

These are the best silicone tunnels i have found, they are all i wear Super comfortable and light even having both my firsts and seconds stretched on both ears They dont get smelly or gunked up and they are easy to put in but dont fall out easily lost one for the first time after having them in for about a year 10mm and 8mm in photo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Crystal Stone Threaded TunnelCrystal Stone Threaded TunnelMel Cains - 4th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

Love these tunnels, product exactly as pictured but doesnt show how awesomely sparkly they are in the light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Ball Nose ScrewGold Ball Nose ScrewHanna Benseman - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love it Keep returning to this one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Gold Ball Nose ScrewGold Ball Nose ScrewHanna Benseman - 28th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Love it Best nose ring Ive found I seem to lose them but not this one

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Double Feather Dangle Belly BarDouble Feather Dangle Belly BarMara - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Absolutely love this one I wear it all the time, very durable, great quality and it doesnt even tend to get caught on clothes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Stained Glass Butterfly Belly RingStained Glass Butterfly Belly RingMara - 26th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Its fantastic Although some of the blue came off after a month or two of every day wear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Flexible Silicone TunnelsFlexible Silicone TunnelsEmma James - 7th Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Great purchase Easy to size up with Stands the test of time

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
10 Mixed Acrylic Bars10 Mixed Acrylic BarsFrances Rameka - 2nd Jun 2018
Rating
Review

Lovely tongue bars lots of options to wear in the one of them now very happy with my purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Steel TapersSteel TapersClive Barrow - 31st May 2018
Rating
Review

This is a quality item,I just need to buy the set

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top