Due to the Covid-19 lockdown we're shut - any orders placed will be dispatched as soon as we're able to.

Customer Reviews of "Single Jeweled Titanium Belly Ring"

8 Items Found
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingHannah - 7th Jul 2015
Rating
Review

Exactly what was shown in image. I can only wear titanium in my belly button and of course i had no issues with this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingAmy Taylor - 8th Apr 2015
Rating
Review

Absolutely stunning piece of jewellery to wear!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSarah Johnson - 20th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

Love the colour and the jewel. Arrived early! But would be better if they came in smaller sized bars

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingAlex Ward - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

Bar was a little long, but I think I have a weird belly-button :) Still looks cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSteffi - 22nd Aug 2013
Rating
Review

Really liked it! Exactly what I was expecting to get especially the quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingJess Lynn Lee - 10th Oct 2011
Rating
Review

Love it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingDale Robinson - 21st Sep 2011
Rating
Review

Very happy with my Naval Ring and delivery was super fast. Thanks Purely Piercings!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Single Jeweled Titanium Belly RingSingle Jeweled Titanium Belly RingCourtney Anne Lockwood - 22nd Mar 2011
Rating
Review

I think the colours are really nice and the jewel. But the bar could be a bit shorter i think as it sticks out the bottom a bit to much, well on mine and my friends one it does. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
8 Items Found
Top