Customer Reviews of "Glow Acrylic Belly Ring"

19 Items Found
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly Ringbrett belworthy - 24th Jan 2017
Rating
Review

does what it needs to do

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingHayley Urquhart - 29th Feb 2016
Rating
Review

I love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingRenee Westley - 17th Jan 2015
Rating
Review

I was so excited 2 get my Glowing Belly Bar only 2 find that it doesnt glow :'( i got the light blue 1 and found myself very dissapointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingCharn Williams - 17th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

Great product, exactly as shown. Cheap and arrived quickly too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingLeigh - 27th Jul 2014
Rating
Review

Awesome product! I have had this item for a couple of years now and it still glows as good as when I first purchased. (I purchased the White colour) Excellent quality and glows really well even when exposed to light for short amount of time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingAshlie Maree Coppins - 5th Jun 2014
Rating
Review

I'm very happy with product, the quality is as nice in real life as it is online! However, it's not as bright as I would've hoped :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingAnneka Harper - 28th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

so pretty :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly Ringhannah booth - 16th Aug 2013
Rating
Review

This bar so soooo cool me and my best mate both have them, I got the purple one, its a little more pink than in the picture but I still love it to pieces!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingLuisa - 16th Jul 2013
Rating
Review

i got the pink one and its was a great colour but doesn't glow in the dark for some reason . overall worth it can wait to purchase again from Purely (:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingAvalon Bryden - 3rd Jan 2013
Rating
Review

A bit disappointing with the colour but still chuffed to have a glow in the dark belly bar :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly Ringgeorgia annear - 15th Nov 2012
Rating
Review

very cool loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingMolly Foster - 13th Nov 2012
Rating
Review

Purple is a lot darker than it looks in the photo. I'm a bit disappointed, it doesn't glow very well at all :( and it's quite long.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingEmiko Baker - 4th Jun 2012
Rating
Review

I chose the lilac but I was sent a slightly darker colour as to what was shown but it still looked great :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingE - 19th May 2012
Rating
Review

Very impressed (purple) colour was exact as shown in picture and the glow effect is really awesome, definitely be purchasing other colours

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingRachel Clare - 7th Mar 2012
Rating
Review

eeeeeee yay so much fun :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingSarah - 6th Feb 2012
Rating
Review

glows really bright. awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingShannon Power - 11th Jan 2012
Rating
Review

This one goes with my new bikini and i love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingLana-Marie Matheson - 27th Oct 2011
Rating
Review

Wicked glow & Great quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Glow Acrylic Belly RingGlow Acrylic Belly RingEmily O'Donnell - 21st Oct 2011
Rating
Review

Its amusing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
19 Items Found
Top