Customer Reviews of "Green Stone Plug"

24 Items Found
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugShireen Krishan - 10th May 2021
Rating
Review

These are perfect, my partner loves them, they are wide enough to fit his ears, are a beautiful colour and he is eager for the next size up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugJade Skilling - 26th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Really pretty colour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugRocky - 7th Jun 2020
Rating
Review

Not quite the look i was after but still a nice set nonetheless

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugKatie - 6th Jan 2020
Rating
Review

Purchased these thinking they were darker in color but turns out to be too bright for me Doesnt suit me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone Plugchad low - 2nd Feb 2019
Rating
Review

Great plug looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugNai Yeat - 5th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

great quality good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugMomo - 14th Aug 2017
Rating
Review

Looked pretty but had issues with them unfortunately

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugMatthew Bridge - 22nd Aug 2016
Rating
Review

Very nice plugs. Good colour and perfect fit. Fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugCatherine Scrimgeour - 1st Jul 2016
Rating
Review

I love how beautiful these are. I have pink hair so the colour of these is perfect. Not as heavy as I'd like, but it's still an ok weight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugS Julian - 16th Apr 2014
Rating
Review

Darker shade of green than i expected, but still very cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugElizabeth Winter - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

I got these for a gift for my boyfriend. His favourite colour is green and these are just so awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugJ D Souza - 9th Aug 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome color, they are very light and comfortable, if i ever lose or break it, will definitely get another one. Love it!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugNate - 5th Aug 2013
Rating
Review

Awesome a little bit lighter in colour than picture but still good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugRenato - 23rd Jul 2013
Rating
Review

not as amazing as the real green stone but cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone Pluganthony fenton - 13th Jul 2013
Rating
Review

love my greenies, perfect for st patricks day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugBrigit Maloney - 30th Apr 2013
Rating
Review

These are exquisite. Such a beautiful colour! Look stunning (if I do say so myself)!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugLiv O'Connell - 16th Apr 2013
Rating
Review

My stone was quite dark.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugCamielia - 11th Apr 2013
Rating
Review

Love it, My husband loves it and i love it looks really nice and good weight and solid as is really durable woudl recommend to all :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugRobyn Hepburn - 15th Dec 2012
Rating
Review

Looked great but sizing was off. Was just under 8mm rather than being 6mm

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Green Stone PlugGreen Stone PlugClaire McFarlane - 17th Sep 2012
Rating
Review

Love these plugs! Nice and weighty, vibrant colour. Arrived nice and quickly too :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
24 Items Found
Top