Due to the Covid-19 lockdown we're shut - any orders placed will be dispatched as soon as we're able to.

Customer Reviews of "Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter Drop"

13 Items Found
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropKatrin Middleton - 17th Dec 2019
Rating
Review

Really glad to find a NZ website that sells these gorgeous glass hangers Its nice to have one again Great product, and it arrived real quick Thanks so much

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPT Leong - 15th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Really pretty just like the images

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropCatherine Merrick - 30th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

These are great drops, very pretty and love the glass

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropEve-Marie Allen - 1st Jan 2016
Rating
Review

beautiful fit and so light, loving this earring

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropRenee Roper - 8th Jul 2015
Rating
Review

These look great so colourful, funny though, the haters definitely notice these and have to put their two cents in lol!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropKim Phillips - 25th May 2015
Rating
Review

I do like the product, and I have had a few people comment on the plugs I have got. I had a lady ask where I bought them from because she has a friend who likes these as well. I will be buying more stuff again soon and thank you so much for my goods, they came very quick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropKeszia Tyler - 16th Feb 2015
Rating
Review

Looks beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter Dropashton lee - 18th Feb 2014
Rating
Review

nice and vibrant great design!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropEmily - 15th May 2013
Rating
Review

Stunning drop, fantastic service and fast delivery :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropShimiah McNicholl - 21st Oct 2012
Rating
Review

i love this stretcher the colours look really good together, at first it was a little bit heavy but you get used to it :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropSam Teo - 15th Sep 2012
Rating
Review

Amazing Finish and looks plain awesome, however very fragile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter Dropnick petersen-demicoli - 25th Apr 2012
Rating
Review

unique get asked were i got it from and it stays in place and doesn't irritate when worn

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Pyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter DropPyrex Glass Dichroic Glitter Dropsam nicol - 2nd Feb 2012
Rating
Review

LOVED this one i get heaps of people asking where i got it from and that its super cool thanks PURELY PIERCINGS :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
13 Items Found
Top