Due to ongoing covid delays with Courier Post, there may be some unexpected delays with deliveries!

Customer Reviews of "Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with Oring"

40 Items Found
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringHolly Ranson - 4th Feb 2021
Rating
Review

Great quality, look nice in very comfortable very happy with postage too came well protected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringSheryl Hansen - 8th Jan 2021
Rating
Review

Items exactly as picture shows Super fast delivery

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringMonique Dufty - 3rd Sep 2020
Rating
Review

Really pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringHayley - 30th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

Lovely pieces super comfortable to wear every day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringJennifer Jopson - 20th Jun 2019
Rating
Review

I just love these and they are easy to put in and stay in really well with the o ring at the back

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

These are honestly so cool to look at in the light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringAsh - 2nd Apr 2019
Rating
Review

I loved my goal sized ones so much that I bought a set in my current size

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringKimberly - 29th Mar 2019
Rating
Review

One of my favourites

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringDee - 19th Apr 2018
Rating
Review

Another great purchase from purely piercings Great product fantastic service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringNai Yeat - 5th Feb 2018
Rating
Review

great quality good fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringShiree - 25th Apr 2017
Rating
Review

Beautiful stone, fits well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringBrad Cusin - 15th Mar 2017
Rating
Review

Awesome plug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringNai Yeat - 7th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Great. It depends on your luck what amethyst piece you get. Mine was quite pale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringNai Yeat - 7th Sep 2016
Rating
Review

Amazing. Would recommend. It is your luck though what quality of amethyst you get. Mine was quite pale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringDanielle Jameson - 4th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

BEAUTIFUL plugs. Would not recommend if you are hoping for a matching pair as these come in very different shades, but if you order to enjoy the beauty of the stone, I highly recommend them. They appear to be a little darker when worn but still lovely. Relatively heavy but the O-ring ensures they don't fall out. Overall, I love these little beauties. Would absolutely order again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringDanielle Jameson - 4th Jul 2016
Rating
Review

Gorgeous. My favourite.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringAshleigh White - 29th Jan 2016
Rating
Review

Colouring in the smaller size is slightly different to that in the picture.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringKelly Lauchlan - 20th Jan 2016
Rating
Review

Perfect I love them, so excited to try them on! Super quick delivery as per usual and though the colour is lighter than the picture I really like it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTara - 11th Dec 2015
Rating
Review

Got here fast and is amazing to wear :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Top Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringTop Hat Amethyst Stone Plug with OringQuentin - 22nd Oct 2015
Rating
Review

Great look!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
40 Items Found
Top