Customer Reviews of "Labret/Monroe Retainer"

31 Items Found
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerKirstie - 17th Apr 2020
Rating
Review

This accident prone person sure did appreciate having these on hand when I accidentally knocked out my piercing and couldnt find it, so it gave me time to catch my breath, and not worry about it closing up before a more permanent jewelery was found I keep one in my handbag for when Im out n about or at work too, you never know when it will be needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerLARA GREEN - 17th Jan 2019
Rating
Review

Good item, however it fell apart quite quickly Only lasted me 2 days

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerJ P Geck CO Health Geck - 20th Jul 2018
Rating
Review

must have in the wallet incase you nee urgent xray or op Would be bad enough without losing tose quick to close piercings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerKaytlin Jones - 23rd Feb 2017
Rating
Review

It looks really good Fast delivery and absolutely love it Would definitely buy another

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerAaliyah - 16th May 2016
Rating
Review

Great for work/school

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerL - 24th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

great work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerIs - 24th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

so glad these are so good for the quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerS - 24th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

love these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe Retainerkymin - 20th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

The Labret/Monroe Retainer I got from Purely Piercings is great. It arrived quickly with no hassle. It fits well and is very light and comfortable. For me I can wear it when I don't want people to notice my monroe piercing. Good price, good quality and fast delivery.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerY - 18th Dec 2014
Rating
Review

perfect! most invisible retainers out there

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe Retaineroctogirlies - 26th Aug 2014
Rating
Review

I bought this retainer out of necessity as a stand-by for job interviews, but it's not suited to me. The acrylic bar is the most flexible I've yet to find and is very comfortable, but the soft rubber O-ring pings off of the bar with the slightest disturbance. You definitely cannot sleep in this bar, and I do not recommend it for places that move a lot, eg. the lip. I have a much more positive experience with push-in retainers. Personally I also think these look less subtle than push-ins.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerConnor James - 15th Mar 2014
Rating
Review

Excellent product really happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerGrace - 11th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Very hard to notice, good for work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerE - 9th Dec 2013
Rating
Review

Does the job :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe Retainerfalco - 21st Nov 2013
Rating
Review

The bar is quite short but this is great, very happy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerRebecca Ballard - 17th Sep 2013
Rating
Review

good quality! will buy another soon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerJamie-lee Vij - 3rd Sep 2013
Rating
Review

amazing people cant see its in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerLucifer - 15th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

Can't go wrong with these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerVan Van Hooff - 14th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

Fantastic ! I love it, perfect for work, and super comfortable ! :):)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
Labret/Monroe RetainerLabret/Monroe RetainerKora - 13th Feb 2013
Rating
Review

good product in theory - although I thought it was going to be thinner for some reason and it doesn't fit in my lip ring hole!! Would be a great thing otherwise - just make sure you check the width like I didn't!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No
31 Items Found
Top